Welcome to My Blog


First thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you find this information useful and informative. For those of you that followed my old blog (markmorgan47@wordpress.com) thanks for coming over to my new blog. I decided to change the name to something else and get my name out of the title. For those of you who know me then you are probably aware that I switched jobs and moved back to the Washington DC area. Yes I made the move to Guidance Software after considering all my options available to me. Yes I will talk a little about Encase as well as other forensic tools. Even though I do work for one of the well known forensic software vendors, I am still of the opinion there is no one tool that does everything. The forensic investigator must have a multitude of tools to get the job done. If anyone has any questions that want to ask me about encase feel free but remember I am not a help desk but I will help anyone on general questions if I can. I will write my first post this weekend which will be about a new feature that guidance software just developed. So register on my blog or follow me so you do not miss any of these posts.

One thought on “Welcome to My Blog

  1. I discovered your web site via Google while looking for a related subject, lucky for me your web site came up, its a great website. I have bookmarked it in my Google bookmarks. You really are a phenomenal person with a brilliant mind!
    Please Visit ===> Forensic Scientist Training Class

Leave a Reply

